Board of Education

Home / Board of Education

Board of Education

The Logan County Board of Education consists of 5 members elected by the public. The BOE meets regularly on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Meetings are generally held in the board room at Ralph R. Willis Career and Technical Center at 5:00 PM.

Meetings are open, and the public is encouraged to attend. Any citizen desiring to address the Board must register to speak prior to the meeting. Individuals will be allotted five minutes to present.

Meeting times and locations are subject to change.

Bylaws and Policies

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Documents and Forms


Dr. Pat. J. White, President

Anthony Tony Dean, Vice President

Harold McMillen, Member

Deborah Mendez, Member

Barry Mullins, Member